Village of Warrens
301 Main Street, P.O. Box 97, Warrens, WI 54666; (608) 378-4177;
Office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Kristine Oakes, Clerk/Treasurer –
Terri Swope – Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer –
Brian Knoepker, Director of Public Works –
Kevin Peterson, Public Works Employee –

Village Board:
Jason Krultz, President –
Margaret (Mickey) Rezin, Trustee –
Tim Malinger, Trustee –
Darin Oakes, Trustee –
Alana Werner, Trustee –

The Village Board typically meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month, at 6:30 p.m., at the Village Office, 301 Main Street, Warrens, WI 54666. See their website or Facebook page for up-to-date information on meeting date(s) and time(s).

The Village of Warrens is located in the Town of Lincoln. The Town of Grant is to the east and the Town of Scott to the west. Below is information on those three townships, including contact information for the town clerks.

Town of Grant
The Grant Town Hall is located at 19460 Bittersweet Avenue (no mail delivery).
Town Clerk – Sandy Wood, 3768 Blueberry Road, Warrens, WI 54666; (608) 378-4196;
Town Chairman – Troy Lambert
Supervisor – Tracy Roof
Supervisor – Lee Wildes
Treasurer – Deb Frost
The Town of Grant’s regular meeting time is 7 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at the Town Hall.

Town of Lincoln
The Town of Lincoln uses the Town of Lincoln/Village of Warrens Fire Department as their town hall (no mail delivery).
Town Clerk – Lynda Krog, 4259 County Hwy N, Warrens, WI 54666; (608) 343-7168;
Town Chairman – Greg Zingler
Supervisor – Lawrence Johnson
Supervisor – Scott Schultz
Treasurer – Dawn Linder
The Town of Lincoln’s regular meeting time is 7 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at the Fire Station. For meeting agendas and other information, see their Facebook page or website.

Town of Scott
The Scott Town Hall is located at 28788 Buckley Avenue (no mail delivery).
Town Clerk – Jim Van Wychen, 3365 Auger Rd, Warrens, WI 54666; (608) 378-4813;
Town Chairman – Charles Huffman
Supervisor – Dan Draeger
Supervisor – Henry Van Wychen
Treasurer – Paul Shepherd
The Town of Scott’s regular meeting time is 5 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of the month at the Town Hall during the summer months and at the clerk’s home during the winter months. Check the township’s Facebook page or website to confirm the meeting date and location.